epsbLogo

search icon


Contact Us

Welcome to the Contact Us section of this website.  This section includes key contact information for our school and a Google map of where we are located.  Select from the left sidebar or drop down menus to access Contact Information.

 

AssignmentNameEmail

Kindergarten

Grade 1/Assistant Principal 

Grade 1

Grade 1/2

Grade 2/3

Grade 3

Grade 3

Grade 4

Grade 4/5

Grade 5/6

Grade 6

Literacy

Div 1 BLA

Div 2 BLA

Online Teacher

Online Teacher

Administrative Assistant

Principal

Custodial

Cheryl Krompholz

Rebecca Wood

Pearl Reimer

Angie Prkusic

Julie Wyatt

Shauna DeMott

Michelle Johnston

Jacquie Sandberg

Andrea Cooke

Danelle Hancock

Michele Rogers

Krissa Donahue

Jordan Huberman

Leanne Griffin

Brandi Sochr

Rebecca Simmonds

Janna Poots

Lori Price-Wagner

Rey Verceles

Cheryl.Krompholz@epsb.ca

Rebecca.Wood@epsb.ca

Pearl.Reimer@epsb.ca

angie.prkusic@epsb.ca

Julie.Wyatt@epsb.ca

Shauna.DeMott@epsb.ca

Michelle.Johnston@epsb.ca

Jacquie.Sandberg@epsb.ca

Andrea.Cooke@epsb.ca

Danelle.Hancock@epsb.ca

Michele.Rogers@epsb.ca

krissa.donahue@epsb.ca

jordan.huberman@epsb.ca

Leanne.Griffin@epsb.ca

Brandi.Sochr@epsb.ca

Rebecca.Simmonds@epsb.ca

janna.poots@epsb.ca

Lori.Price-Wagner@epsb.ca

reynaldo.verceles@epsb.ca